Goofy Cow - Timeline


Goofy Cow

Vydáno: 11.3.2022

Žánr: Rock

Více o kapele na

Where can you go
Without looking through the glass of lies and sorrow
It's up to you
To see the old man broken
On death choking
Everyone see him but nobody helps him

The time pass by and nothing is changing
For crying out loud there is no one to save me
Restore your bond with humanity

Your eyes are blind to see the truth behind
Generation and your time
Is just reflection on the wall
Find the common ground and see the light
Chasing answers through the night
Is resurrection for us all

  1. 1. Goofy cow - mix_2 (24_48)