YamahaBand - The Break Up & Un Conditional Love

The Break Up & Un Conditional Love


Vydáno: 22.7.2021

Žánr: Indie/Alternativa

Altough I finished my Relationships this is the last album about the point when someone wants to leave you.
Break up points are very bad and it can makes you really cry. But Love is Still in soul or heart. Love is in heart of everyone and we must find it.
Listen my last composition .
Enjoy It.
Lukas Merinsky - YamahaBand Composer

  1. 1. 1. Lukáš Měřínský - Main Titles
  2. 2. 2.Lukáš Měřínský -Let´s hug
  3. 3. 3.Lukáš Měřínský - I Just Walk Alone
  4. 4. 4.Lukáš Měřínský - Just The BreakUP…
  5. 5. 5.Lukáš Měřínský - Just The BreakUP…
  6. 6. 6.Lukáš Měřínský - Now I am Back
  7. 7. 7. Lukáš Měřínský - The End